MIA

I have been to many blogs, where the authors post everyday and I wonder how they keep up with posting all these articles day after day. Anyhow, I have realized, its beyond me and it does not even bother me. That is the reason why I have been out of blogosphere for so long.

I have been MIA ( missing in action) for the past one month, almost. We were on a vacation, visited some friends, stayed overnight in Monterey ( recommend this place) laughed, ate, played, slept on the floor as a family,  drove, and really enjoyed. We shared about God, and his work in our lives in almost every home we went to.

http://video.google.com/googleplayer.swf?videoUrl=http://v19.nonxt5.googlevideo.com/videoplayback?id%3Dcf117f08003ecea0%26itag%3D5%26source%3Dpicasa%26ip%3D0.0.0.0%26ipbits%3D0%26expire%3D1330348563%26sparams%3Did,itag,source,ip,ipbits,expire%26signature%3D4EC73A0076690449CE566FE802342E43D7FAB08.69C7AF76BBB2D1D6D36C51D2E990D0EE16BB142F%26key%3Dlh1After we came back, I almost needed another vacation.  And it took me close to a month to get back to blogging.  I owe you all an apology, so… enjoy some videos and pictures.

We were homeschooling at the beach too. Sea gulls and squirrels and what causes the waves…I guess we will always find something to school,where ever we go.

Leave a Reply

